Illinois Sustainable Technology Center - University of Illinois

Illinois Sustainable Technology Center - University of Illinois

ISTC Staff


Kevin O'Brien, Director
Julie A. Dyar, Administrative Aide
Erica L. Hanson, Human Resources Administrator
Margaret Morrison, Senior Business and Finance Coordinator

Applied Research on Industrial Environmental Systems Program (ARIES)

Kishore Rajagopalan, Associate Director for ARIES
Susan Barta, Analytical Chemist
Sriraam Ramanathan Chandrasekaran, Lead Research Engineer
Laurel Dodgen, Postdoctoral Research Associate
Srirupa (Rupa) Ganguly, Process Development Engineer
Viktoriya Yurkiv, Assistant Research Chemist
John Scott, Senior Chemist
Lance Schideman, Research Scientist
B.K. Sharma, Senior Research Engineer
Xuesong Zhang, Postdoctoral Research Associate
Wei Zheng, Senior Research Scientist

Technical Assistance Program (TAP)

Debra Jacobson, Senior Operations Manager
Elizabeth Futch, Sustainability Specialist
Dan Marsch, Environmental Engineer
Shantanu Pai, Assistant Sustainability Researcher
Vinod Patel, Manufacturing Engineer
Joe Pickowitz, Environmental Engineer
Joy Scrogum, Sustainability Specialist
Mike Springman, Environmental Engineer
Jenn Tapuaiga, Lab Chemist
Troy Walker, Technical Assistance Engineer
Jennifer Wells, TAP Programs Assistant
Irene Zlevor, Office Administrator

Sponsored Research, Public Engagement, and Communications (SRPEC)

Nancy Holm, Assistant Director for SRPEC
Phyllis Bannon-Nilles, Academic Hourly - GLRPPR
Laura L. Barnes, Sustainability Information Curator/GLRPPR Executive Director
Jim Dexter, Communications Coordinator
Elizabeth Meschewski, Research Specialist
John C. Marlin, Research Affiliate
Bryan Reigart, Academic Hourly - IT Associate

Illinois Sustainable Technology Center

One Hazelwood Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820

© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Sustainable Technology Center.
ISTC Intranet