Meet the Technical Assistance Staff

Debra Jacobson

Debra Jacobson
Senior Operations Manager
Phone: (630) 472-5019
Fax: (630) 472-5023
Email: djacobso@illinois.edu

Elizabeth Futch

ElizabethFutch
Sustainability Specialist
Phone: (630) 522-3014
Email: efutch@illinois.edu

Dan Marsch

Dan Marsch
Environmental Engineer
Phone: (217) 300-4199
Email: djmarsch@illinois.edu

Jeremy Overmann

Jeremy Overmann
Chemist, Water Treatment Specialist
Phone: 217-333-5903
Fax: 217-333-8944
Email: joverman@illinois.edu

Shantanu Pai

Shantanu Pai
Assistant Sustainability Researcher
Phone: (630) 586-9168
Fax: (630) 472-5023
Email: spai@illinois.edu

Vinod Patel
Manufacturing Engineer
Phone: 630-472-5017
Fax: 630-472-5023
Email: vapatel@illinois.edu

Joe Pickowitz

Joe Pickowitz
Environmental Engineer
Phone: 217-244-8900
Fax: 217-333-8944
Email: pickowit@illinois.edu

Joy Scrogum

Joy Scrogum
Sustainability Specialist
Phone: 217-333-8948
Email: jscrogum@illinois.edu

Mike Springman

Mike Springman
Environmental Engineer
Phone: 618-468-2780
Email: springma@illinois.edu

Jenn Tapuaiga

Jenn Tapuaiga
Coordinator of IWT Field Services
Phone: 217-300-2393
Fax: 217-333-8944
Email: jenn210@illinois.edu

Troy Walker

Troy Walker
Technical Assistance Engineer
Phone: 217-300-1596
Fax: 217-333-8944
Email: twalk@illinois.edu

Irene Zlevor

Irene Zlevor
Office Administrator
Phone: 630-472-5016
Fax: 630-472-5023
Email: izlevor@illinois.edu